Alabama Repeater Council
ARC Home ARC Directors ARC Officers ARC Membership ARC Meeting Minutes ARC Forms Frequency Coordination ARC Member Login Other ARC Stuff

Alabama Repeater Council Officers

The elected officers of the Alabama Repeater Council are as follows:

President: Dennis Littleton, K4DL - k4dl at

Vice President: Grady L. Evans, W4GLE - w4gle35555 at

Secretary/Treasurer: Kirk Junkin, N4KRJ - n4krj67 at

Frequency Coordinator: Kris Kirby, KE4AHR - ke4ahr.arc at

Mailing address for ARC Treasurer (membership applications and dues go here):

Alabama Repeater Council
PO Box 21174
Tuscaloosa, AL 35402-1174

Mailing address for ARC Frequency Coordinator (coordination requests go here):

Kris Kirby, KE4AHR
PO Box 130406
Birmingham, AL 35213-0406

Copyright 2021, Alabama Repeater Council, PO Box 21174, Tuscaloosa, AL 35402-1174